High resistance custom women suit W-pegasus.

High resistance custom women suit W-pegasus.
$38.50
Quality
Value
Service
Price
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

très bon produit
Très bon maillot de bain, de bonne qualité et très pratique pour les entraînements régulier en piscine.
Quality
Value
Service
Price
Review by FRM / (Posted on 6/3/2020)
Parfait
Bonjour je viens de recevoir les maillots ils sont parfait ! Vous avez fait un excellent travail j'ai hâte de les faire découvrir a notre équipe ce week-end !

Merci pour tout !
Quality
Value
Service
Price
Review by Wendy / (Posted on 6/11/2019)
Good service, great design,
Great service, awesome design!
Quality
Value
Service
Price
Review by Belfast Sinking Sheep / (Posted on 5/31/2016)
Very Happy
Happy: Great Design, Great Service. Got Samples. Everything perfect.
Quality
Value
Service
Price
Review by Marlin Munich / (Posted on 10/3/2015)
MERCI
DESIGN, QUALITE NICKEL, POUR LES TAILLES NICKEL AUSSI, MERCI WPEGASUS
Quality
Value
Service
Price
Review by COACH MULHOUSE / (Posted on 9/18/2015)
Les maillots sont bien (design et qualité) et ont étés livrés à temps malgré des délais court. Il y a eu toutefois quelques petits soucis sur les tailles...
Les maillots sont bien (design et qualité) et ont étés livrés à temps malgré des délais court. Il y a eu toutefois quelques petits soucis sur les tailles...
Quality
Value
Service
Price
Review by Perrine / (Posted on 9/3/2015)
Superb
Painless process and superb service. Very happy with the design and quality of the suits that they made for us.
Quality
Value
Service
Price
Review by Sara / (Posted on 1/26/2015)
Très satisfait .
Une très bonne qualité et de bon résultats pour les logos personnalisés ,
Un tout , très satisfaisant , et ceci dans un délai remarquablement court .
Bravo
Quality
Value
Service
Price
Review by Hyacinthe / (Posted on 5/28/2014)
Merci
Merci à Wpegasus pour nos nouveaux maillots et leur design On a hâte de les inaugurer lors de la D1 les 9 et 10 novembre à La Rochelle.
Quality
Value
Service
Price
Review by Lille Hockey Sub / (Posted on 10/28/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: High resistance custom women suit W-pegasus.

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Value
Service
Price
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x